Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sayre Public Schools



Ajax Loading Image



Lori Kennemer, Director/Speech Pathologist
Krista Holland, Psychometrist 
Jennifer Merrick, Elementary Special Education Teacher
Kristy Phyillaier, Middle School/High School Special Education Teacher
Kaylie Walker, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Cheyene Spencer, Elementary Special Education Teacher
Amanda Swint, Middle School/High School Special Education Teacher

Denise Clayton, Early Childhood Paraprofessional
Crystal Whitson, Elementary Paraprofessional
Avery Blevins, Elementary Paraprofessional

Heather Martin, Elementary Paraprofessional
Deborah Ashley, Middle School/High School Paraprofessional

Parents Rights