Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sayre Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School contact information during the closure

 

We are here to serve our students and parents during the closure!  If you have any school-related questions or concerns during the closure (April 6th-May 8th), please give us a call or send an e-mail.  If you choose to call, dial (580)928-5531 followed by the three-digit extension of the person you are trying to reach. Phone hours are during regular business hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.  Phone extension #’s and e-mail addresses are listed below:

 

Principals

Early Childhood Principal (PK-2nd): Krista Holland ext. 202  kholland@sayre.k12.ok.us

Upper Elementary Principal (3rd-5th): Smith Steigleder ext. 201  ssteigleder@sayre.k12.ok.us

MS Principal (6th-8th): Jason Bohannon ext. 301  jbohannon@sayre.k12.ok.us

HS Principal (9th-12th): Brad Coffman ext. 401  bcoffman@sayre.k12.ok.us

 

Technology Director

Technology Director: Tyler Greer ext. 106  tgreer@sayre.k12.ok.us

 

Counselors

PK-5th: Charlene Carter ext. 229  chcarter@sayre.k12.ok.us

6th-12th: Jade Bell ext. 403  jbell@sayre.k12.ok.us

 

Superintendent

Superintendent: Danny Crabb ext. 101  dcrabb@sayre.k12.ok.us